Staff Directory

*To phone Vineyard Alternative School dial 606-4722 extension 1 or dial the extension to reach specific personnel.
 

Administration

Position/School

Extension

Email

Carla Estrada-Hidalgo

Principal

7132

cestrada@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Sara Walke

Vice Principal

7175

swalke@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

       

Office Staff

     

Rosanne Castillo

Exec Asst to Principal

7140

rcastillo@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Monica Waples

School Secretary

7192

mwaples@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

School Clerk

7180

 
       

Student Support

     

 

Academic Counselor

7191

 

Gina Ritorto

Psychologist

7174

gritorto@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

       

Teachers

     

Sharon Arnold

High School 

7103

sarnold@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Amy Beeler

Elem/Middle School

7171

abeeler@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Al Bernal

High School

7115

abernal@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Jill Bertuccelli

High School

7193

jbertuccelli@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Beth Bland

High School

7119

bbland@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Mark Cameron

High School

7134

mcameron@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Alex Cheng

Middle/High School

7123

acheng@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

David Cheng

High School 

7122

dcheng@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Denise Kuhre

Elem/Middle School

7173

dkuhre@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Regina Porter

High School

7118

regporter@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Gretchen Reynolds

High School

7120

greynolds@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Victor Rocha

High School

7117

vrocha@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Brenda Taylor

High School

7106

btaylor@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Tami Turner

Educational Specialist

7107

tturner@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Denise Van Leuvan

Middle/High School

7124

dvanleuvan@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Eileen Weed

Elem/Middle School

7181

eweed@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Bo Youngblood

High School

7133

byoungblood@lvjusd.k12.ca.us