Staff Directory

 

* To phone Vineyard Elementary / Middle School / High School 

  dial 606-4722 extension 1

 

Administration

 

 

Carla Estrada-Hidalgo

Principal

cestrada@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Office Staff

 

 

Rosanne Castillo

Exec Asst to Principal

rcastillo@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Monica Waples

School Secretary

mwaples@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Patty Fritz

School Clerk

pfritz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

     
Counselor    

Joni Therrien

Academic Counselor

jtherrien@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

     

Teachers

 

 

Sharon Arnold

High School Edgenuity

sarnold@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Amy Beeler

Elem/Middle School

abeeler@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Al Bernal

High School

abernal@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Beth Bland

High School

bbland@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 Karen Carpenter  High School  kcarpenter@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Clancy Crew

High School Art

ccrew@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Helen Daniel

High School

hdaniel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 Sandra Elliott  High School  selliott@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Lucille Holloway

High School

lholloway@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Denise Kuhre

Elem/High School

dkuhre@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Regina Porter

High School

regporter@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Gretchen Reynolds

High School

greynolds@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Victor Rocha

High School

vrocha@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Brenda Taylor

High School

btaylor@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Tami Turner

Educational Specialist

tturner@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 Eileen Weed  Elem/Middle School  eweed@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
 Bo Youngblood  High School  byoungblood@lvjusd.k12.ca.us