Staff Directory

 

*To phone Vineyard Elementary / Middle School / High School 

  dial 606-4722 extension 1
 

Administration    
Carla Estrada-Hidalgo Principal cestrada@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Sara Walke Vice Principal swalke@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
     
Office Staff    
Rosanne Castillo Exec Asst to Principal rcastillo@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Monica Waples School Secretary mwaples@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Patty Fritz School Clerk pfritz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
     
Counselor    
Joni Therrien Academic Counselor jtherrien@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
     
Teachers    
Sharon Arnold High School  sarnold@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Amy Beeler Elem/Middle School abeeler@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Al Bernal High School abernal@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Beth Bland High School bbland@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Karen Carpenter High School kcarpenter@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
David Cheng High School  dcheng@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Gina Cirigliano High School gcirigliano@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lucille Holloway High School lholloway@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Denise Kuhre Elem/Middle School dkuhre@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Kiran Permaul High School kpermaul@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Regina Porter High School regporter@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Gretchen Reynolds High School greynolds@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Victor Rocha High School vrocha@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Brenda Taylor High School btaylor@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Tami Turner Educational Specialist tturner@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Eileen Weed Elem/Middle School eweed@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Bo Youngblood High School

byoungblood@lvjusd.k12.ca.us